Maars Jansen

Maars Jansen

The joint venture of Building Group Jansen and the Dutch manufacturer Maars has been active on the Belgian and Luxembourg markets since 1999. As a leading supplier, we stand for innovation, sustainability and the very best service.

Our walls offer a wide range of possibilities. Determine, as from the design phase, the right product, in function of your budget. Make your own creation, by choosing from our range of system walls.  Do you dream of solid metal, transparent glass or do you prefer the natural look of wood? Each material has its own character, specific benefits and sustainable features.

Through a custom decoration, you give a personal touch to your raw material: e.g. finish your wall in fabric, choose extra fireproof material or create a specific acoustic effect. Even the fitting of multi-media systems is one of the possibilities.

Maars Jansen

Maars Jansen

Cette joint-venture du Building Group Jansen et du fabricant néerlandais Maars existe depuis 1999 et est active sur les marchés belge et luxembourgeois. En tant que fournisseur de premier plan, nous représentons innovation, durabilité et qualité impeccable.

Nos cloisons offrent un éventail de possibilités. Déterminez, dès la phase de conception, le bon produit, en fonction de votre budget. Faites votre propre création, en choisissant de notre gamme très large de systèmes de cloison. Rêvez-vous d’un métal solide ? Choisissez-vous du verre transparent ? Préférez-vous l’aspect naturel du bois? Chaque matériau a son propre caractère, ses avantages spécifiques et ses caractéristiques durables.

Grâce à un encadrement adapté, vous donnez une touche personnelle à votre matériau de base: choisissez par exemple pour une finition en tissu pour votre cloison, pour du matériel ignifuge supplémentaire, ou créez un effet acoustique spécifique. Vous pouvez même intégrer des systèmes multimédia.